Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Finny Rajchel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Finny Rajchel

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (220 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kenneth Steinhauer

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service that is personalized to your needs."

Colleen Wiegman

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finney's office is always so friendly and helpful. Fantastic customer service!"

Carla Kermend

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is so nice and always wonderful to work with!"

Andre lonzo

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call I have no problem they take care of me right away I really appreciate the work you guys are doing thank you"

Frank Schiavulli

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great hands on personal touch customer service. They always pick up the phone and are willing to discuss any issue. My family has been with this office for over over 20 years. Excellent people."

stephanie c

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have had all our insurance policies at Finny's office for years now and they have always been so helpful and attentive to our needs. Highly recommend!"

Meli Mel

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Philip Van Reken

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm Agency has been very courteous and responsive to my insurance needs over the years"

Maria Gordon

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Finny's office for 12 years and they are always informative and helpful. The few claims I've had on my vehicles have been processed quickly. Highly recommend! Thanks especially to Diane!"

Mildred Stiff

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm since 1992 all I can say is they take care of their customers in a most timely manner never had a problem with them."

Bianca Ptak

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My complex was giving me such a hard time even charging me monthly for “no renters insurance”. When I called Finny Rajchels number attached to the receipt of my renters insurance, I was helped immediately!! Diane is wonderful and I will be sticking with this company for many years to come."

Danny Lewis

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"World class staff, customer service, and experience! Every person is a genuine pleasure to speak to & work with!!"

Ruth Osorio

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have received consistently excellent customer service for more than 20+ years. Highly recommend Finny and his staff for all your insurance needs. And, he's a super nice guy too. 👍"

Yvette Lewis

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the customer service I receive from Diane Davidson. She cares about her clients and make sure you are well taken care of on your home, car and life insurance policies. Your awesome Diane! 👏 😊"

Bobby Kost

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal insurance provided by a phenomenal group at Finny's office."

Natacha Calhoun

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My whole family has been with Finny Rajchel for many years and Diane has always been so helpful"

E Kocher

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The amazing staff at this agency is always readily available to help with any insurance needs!"

Germaine Givens

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Finny Rajchel & Team. They provide the best and excellent customer service there is . His team of Vicky, Gabby , Karina my wife & I have known for over 15 years... like family , and with Diane now part of the team , she makes me feel like family too.They are A team that is very understanding and will work with you.A phenomenon team to work with.I would recommend anyone give them a try."

Lynda Johnson

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was fantastic had an awesome experience."

Carla Jordan

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and friendly office of professionals and they answer every question regarding our insurance needs. I recommend giving them a call. Thanks again State Farm!!!"

Brenda Porzel

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finny is the most wonderful thoughtful helpful Insurance agent we have ever had, love him!"

Edgar Matos

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alway is being good things when call this office, alway helpful alway the answers that am looking for special thanks to desire garsia alway ready to help keep up the good work"

Bobby Miller

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best. Finny's office has been there for me for 15+ years. They can help with any of your insurance needs and you will be treated like you're their most important customer. Diane has also gone above and beyond in helping me with any questions/needs I have. Don't delay, This is the insurance and office you want to go with!"

Nancy Krawczykowski

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their office reviewed all our insurance policies and helped us lower our premiums and save money."

PellynC

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Desiree Garcia went above and beyond to help our move to a new state go much smoother. She took it upon herself, before i was even notified, that the system hadn't recognized our cars and house in our new home state were also completely covered by a Statefarm agent in the new state. The system had accidentally dropped our savings for combined household discount. By the time i received the discrepancy bill for over $100 of lost discount, Desiree had addressed the issue and had it resolved and reinstated within 48 hours on my behalf! That is why i have stayed a customer with Statefarm since i was driving at 15 until all these years later; excellent customer service by individuals who take action on my behalf, saving me time and maintaining humamity in a world of disinterested corporate attitudes. She deserves to be recognized and rewarded for her dedication to excellence as a representative of Statefarm. If not, I'll be glad to hire her away from you. Every company is seeking employees with such attributes as Desiree brings."