Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anil Lal

Anil Lal

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anil Lal
"excellent service- Vicki is great"
Profile photo of Jeff Rudolph

Jeff Rudolph

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Rudolph
"Very easy to work with, exceptional communication and prompt service. In short excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Barb K

Barb K

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb K
"Vicki is great! She is very knowledgeable and very responsive."
Profile photo of Patty Martinez

Patty Martinez

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Martinez
"The agents are always attentive, making sure you’re getting the best service possible. Agent Ricky is the best in the west!"
Profile photo of Hernan Aguilar

Hernan Aguilar

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hernan Aguilar
"Very profesional people, super friendly and very patience. 100% recommend for any of ur insurance needs"
Profile photo of Clintdyja Banks

Clintdyja Banks

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clintdyja Banks
"My representative was Diane and she was amazing and very informative. I loved everything about the sign up it was quick and easy.!!"
Profile photo of Donna M

Donna M

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna M
"Outstanding personal service from the State Farm office headed by Finny Rajchel! His staff is extremely knowledgeable, and if they don't know an answer, they'll steer you in the right direction. Kudos for their expediency in handling claims. My entire family trusts State Farm in handling all their insurance needs for their vehicles and homes. I have had State Farm insurance with this office for over 53 yrs. Before that, my parents were with this office. When something treats you well, it pays to stick with it."
Profile photo of D`andrea Johnson

D`andrea Johnson

April 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by D`andrea Johnson
"State Farm has good rates, and their representative Vicki is very helpful and knowledgeable!!!"
Profile photo of Nancy DeBenedetto

Nancy DeBenedetto

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy DeBenedetto
"I want to thank everyone for being so kind whenever I call. A special thank you to Diane for her kindness and efficiency today."
Profile photo of Othman Aledwan

Othman Aledwan

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Othman Aledwan
"Thank you for all your assistance, you have a team who are competent and friendly. Very happy to have you as my insurance company."
Profile photo of Renee RicochetMooon

Renee RicochetMooon

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee RicochetMooon
"Nothing but the best! I've had my life insurance policies with them for years as well periodic car insurance. Quick, efficient, professional. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Julie Monti

Julie Monti

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Monti
"Thanks to Finny and his incredible team for taking such good care of us!"
Profile photo of Dean Monti

Dean Monti

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Monti
"Wonderful, helpful service by knowledgeable staff! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Stefanie Grant

Stefanie Grant

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Grant
"I always feel like a good neighbor with the Finny Rajchel State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Laura Mariotti

Laura Mariotti

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Mariotti
"I've been with Vinny for years now. They're great there! He's hardworking, knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor! I've been with State Farm since I was in my 20's. I won't say how many years that it! But they're great."
Profile photo of Vicki Grant

Vicki Grant

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Grant
"Finny Rajchel team is the best. Professional, helpful, and a JOY to work with."
Profile photo of Homeless Billionaire

Homeless Billionaire

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Homeless Billionaire
"Finney been around a long time, he knows insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Uneke Phillips

Uneke Phillips

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Uneke Phillips
"I recently switched over from Progressive because they kept raising my rates, Diane was extremely helpful and made the transition so easy I thought it was a scam lol. Hope to remain a customer <3"
Profile photo of Alfred Dorsey

Alfred Dorsey

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred Dorsey
"I would like to thank Statefarm for taking care of my claim in a timely manner.The agent that handled it was so nice and patient with me.Thanks Statefarm"
Profile photo of Justin Triezenberg

Justin Triezenberg

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Triezenberg
"I love working with Vicki at Finny’s office, she is always incredibly responsive and looking for the best way to save me the most money!"
Profile photo of Angel Zuniga

Angel Zuniga

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Zuniga
"Definitely recommend working with Ricky. Very informative and helpful with everything that I needed."
Profile photo of Adolfo Rosales

Adolfo Rosales

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adolfo Rosales
"Absolutely great service! Amazing attention to detail and always transparent."
Profile photo of Nicole Rose

Nicole Rose

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Rose
"Ricky went above and beyond helping me with my life insurance needs. He is very knowledgeable on different types of policies and helped me find the best fit for my insurance needs. treated me like family and will definitely be referring my family to him."
Profile photo of Jorge Perez

Jorge Perez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Perez
"I have been with Finny Rajchel for over a year now and I couldn’t be happier. Diane is always so responsive and is always eager to help whenever I reach out with any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Maribel Mendoza

Maribel Mendoza

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Mendoza
"Respectful and pleasant to work with they take care of your needs."